Hillsong Kids Jesus SuperHero Music CD

R120.00 R110.00

Hillsong Kids Jesus SuperHero Music CD

One of the most iconic Hillsong kids church CD’s that the music never seems to go out of fashion.

If you don’t have one in your ministry, then you need to get it!!


The CD has 15 songs

1. Superhero

2. King of Majesty

3. I’m really happy

4. Never Give up!

5. Blessed

6. Oh how I love you

7. Anthem of Praise

8. Alive

9. You’re the One

10. Get up and dance

11. Breathe

12. Night Song

13. Did you know

14. Your eyes

15 Superhero (Reprise)


Suitable for age 4 and up


In stock

SKU: Jesus Superhero CD Categories: , , Tags: ,